Holiday Hours

All branches will be closed for the following 2021 holidays:

Louis Riel Day: Monday, February 15
Good Friday: Friday, April 2
Victoria Day: Monday, May 24
Canada Day: Thursday, July 1
Terry Fox Day: Monday, August 2 
Labour Day: Monday, September 6
Thanksgiving Day: Monday, October 11
Remembrance Day: Thursday, November 11
Christmas Day:
In Lieu of Christmas Day:
Saturday, December 25
Monday, December 27
Boxing Day:
In Lieu of Boxing Day
Sunday, December 26
Tuesday, December 28
 

Find Branch/ATM

Enter address, postal code or branch name

Calculators